Notify Message
Mume1
Events
Avatar

Village Phase 2

Date: Oct 27, 2021
Time: 02:00 PM
Posted by: Michaela
Category: Village Phase Shifts
→ The Village switches to Phase 2.

The shift happens @ 10am Alaska, 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern and 8pm London

Please see this thread for useful links and information: https://flo.shivtr.com/forum_threads/2723521
Comments

0 Comments

Page 1