Notify Message


Rank: FLOrian
Online: over 2 years ago
Joined: Apr 18, 2015
Nick Name: Dani
Gender: Female
Country: United States of America
State/Province: Massachusetts
A little about myself:
My real name is Danica, i'm an automotive technician in my 30's, and a greasy tomboy at work. But once I head home I'm all about spending time with fam and friends (online and offline). I'm a dog lover at heart.

My SWG history:

My boyfriend got me into this game over 10 years ago wow! I started SWG in 2003-2004 on the Corbantis server, and began as an Artisan working my way up to Armorsmith. Crafting outside of JTL was the best part of the game for me, it's amazing even to this day. Not soon after I took to the stars and worked with Re-ing space loot to futher my pilot career.

I pvp'ed a bit, and I wish I saved the screenshots, and when I wasn't down to 10 fps on my computer, what fun, lol!

I also started a combat toon, Danikka who did the prototypical jedi grind (not gonna lie it was long but fun as hell since the servers were booming at the time and finding friends and 'grind/spinning' groups on Dant was easy)
There weren't too many blue twi'leks swinging sabers around at that time.
Then the CU hit and not soon after, the big NGE. Our server slowly became a ghost town. /sadface
But thanks to extremely hard working dedicated people, I'm able to play this game again and meet new people.

My current charatcers:
Drevonae is my budding entertainer, (I can always use pointers!)
Poplock (I wish I made her my entertainer) is my aspiring Swordswoman
Dani'kka is my Artisan (Going to venture into Tailoring)
Cesi is my Image Designer so far.

Forum Signature:
"Happiness begins with a wet nose and ends with a tail."

Shaeva / Poplock / Dani'kka / Drevonae